Robert Allen Home and Garden Leland Planter, 4-Inch, Sangria – Reviews & Compare Deals

Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: August 30, 2019 5:39 pm

[wpsm_tabgroup]
[wpsm_tab title=”Description”] A simple, elegant design with a beautiful matte finish adds discrete beauty to both indoor and outdoor plants. A slightly tapered bottom increases the spectacle of each plant. Not having a drain hole allows for mess free planting or for use as a vibrant pot cover. [/wpsm_tab]
[wpsm_tab title=”Photos”]

[/wpsm_tab]
[wpsm_tab title=”Videos”][/wpsm_tab]
[wpsm_tab title=”User feedbacks”]
This is a cute little pot. I gave it only 2 stars because it arrived dirty. Looked like some one used it, wiped it out but didn't wash it. Not sure why it arrived dirty, it was supposed to be brand new. It would cost more than its worth to send it back so, i washed it and will put my plant in it. Little disappointed though.
Byhappy shopper - February 25, 2017
The planter was exactly what I wanted, the color was perfect, and I got what I paid for. Very satisfied. If you are looking for something high end - this isn't it, but the color is very true and the design is straightforward.
happy shopper - July 25, 2016
I didn't expect such thin plastic. It suits the purpose so I am using it, but wouldn't have bought it if I had known it would be so cheap looking. The color is the same as pictured.
ByAmazon Customer - November 28, 2013
Perfect!!!
Byjanis - October 13, 2017
This mat is very pretty and sturdy. The colors are bright and vibrant as pictured. It's the bristly type of mat that actually gets dirt off your shoes. I haven't cleaned it yet, but it seems like it would clean well with the hose. Great purchase.
ByAmazon Customer - September 26, 2015
Eh. The item is not even half as bright and nice as the photo. It also seems to have been folded in half during storage. The colors are dull, the quality only OK. I certainly wont be back again.
Amazon Customer - November 3, 2016
This mat was not as vibrant as the picture, but my bigger complaint is that it left an ugly brown stain on my porch when it got wet. Need to get out there with some kind of cleaner and a stiff brush to see if it will come off. I've never had a mat of this type do that before.
ByA.T. - December 2, 2015
[/wpsm_tab]
[/wpsm_tabgroup]

Robert Allen Home and Garden Leland Planter, 4-Inch, Sangria, robert allen home & garden

out of stock  
Buy Now
Amazon.com

Price History

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply