Flex-able Hose Tough Grade 100ft – Reviews & Compare Deals

Flex-able Hose Tough Grade 100ft – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$47.10
7 new from $46.26
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: November 25, 2020 11:40 pm

Enter your model number to make sure this fits.; This Certified Refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, a minimum 90-day warranty, and may arrive in a generic box.

Flex-able Pro Hose Set of 2 100' Hoses with Nozzles with Antonella Nester

For More Information or to Buy: http://www.qvc.com/.product.M45202.html 1-800-455-8838, item# M45202 This previously recorded video may not represent current pricing and availability.

Flex-Able Hose Review

I gave the Flex-able hose a workout in the backyard. It works well with the included sprayer, but with the sprinkler- watch out- http://tinyurl.com/Flex-Able-Hose And the "must have" accessory...

Expandable garden hose review | Consumer Reports

There's a new breed of as-seen-on-TV expandable garden hoses that promise to be lighter, easier to use and will never kink. Consumer Reports checked out the Pocket Hose, FlexAbleHose and XHose....

Great hose, just as described lightweight and works very well. A must have for watering lawn, flowers, and washing vehicle.
- July 28, 2017
Everything you'd want in a hose but none of the quality needed. I purchased two of these hoses and like other buyers, I found the hoses burst and leaked within a few days of use. Extremely disappointing. However, as soon as the manufacturer improves the qualify and reliability, I'll be the first to repurchase.
- November 30, 2015
It is light way to handle, and moving around the garden makes it easy to water plants. It doesn't tangle so I am not going back and forth untangling the hose. I don't dread having to water my flower beds or pots. Another plus it doesn't take up much storage space when storing it for winter.
- October 28, 2015
Ruptured the very first time I used it. Typical "As seen on TV" junk.
- June 12, 2017
Does what it says on TV. But, the hose has very low volume. About half of a 3/4" hose. Should make this in a 3/4" version, then it would have volume.
- March 15, 2017
This hose has very little capacity. The hose itself is small in diameter but the connectors on either end have 1/4" opening. This will limit the flow of water. If you are using this for a low volume irrigation system it would be adequate, otherwise I do not recommend buying it. I am disappointed that this information was not made clear on the packaging or description!
- May 13, 2017
It was a pretty cool hose. I loved how it shrunk down and became weightless essentially when water was turned off. The only problem I had was that is only lasted a month before it busted somewhere in the middle and just comes out before the end of the hose, making it not useful.UPDATE: I got in contact with the company who sold the product and they agreed with me from the photos I sent them that the hose was defective. They agreed to send me a new hose free of charge. I'm therefor updating my rating from 2 stars to 4 because I still think the product is excellent, and although I had a bad experience it is deserving of a good review, especially because of the customer service.
- May 8, 2017
The hose itself is great - very short when not in use, easy to drape in a few loops over a lightweight hose holder. Hose fittings are metal and seem strong, and I love the valve switch at the spray end that allows you to stop the flow even without a nozzle (and keep the hose at expanded length since it will be full of water if you use that switch). The original nozzle did not hold up - the coupling at the base of the nozzle is plastic and broke as it couldn't handle being dropped on grass when pressurized. I liked the hose enough that I planned on keeping it regardless of the nozzle issue, but the company contacted me within a day of my original review and shipped me a new, upgraded version of the nozzle. So far the new nozzle has held up. A+ for customer service, so I bumped the rating up by one star.
- March 20, 2017
Ordered 1 hose in. Loved it so much I ordered 2 more. Light Weight and easy to move around. Never kinks. Brass fittings means everything in southern Florida.
- January 12, 2017

Flex-able Hose Tough Grade 100ft, Flex Hose

Price: $47.10
as of November 25, 2020 11:40 pm  
Buy Now
Amazon

Price History

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply