WATER CAN 1/3G POLKA DOT CASE OF 4 – Reviews & Compare Deals

Deal Score0
fabric; Rubber sole; Breathable and durable air mesh upper allow the foot to breathe; Solyte midsole provides an exceptionally lightweight midsole with excellent bounce-back and durability; Water drain outsole provides exceptional traction in wet and slippery conditions; ComforDry sockliner provides the optimum cushioning performance that creates a cooler, drier and healthier shoe environment.; Open mesh on the upper and hole on the sole provides for superior breathability and quick drying

7 DIY iPhone cases you NEED to try! DIY phone cases!

DIY phone case ideas you need to try! tumblr inspired! Perfect for the iPhone 7 🙂 Inspired by a few of my favorite DIYers like hellomaphie and LAURDIY 🙂 Let me ...

iPhone 3GS Electromaster Polka Dot Case Review

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE SMARTPHONE CASE REVIEWS Electromaster(TM) Brand - White / Black Polka Dot TPU Rubber Skin Case Cover New for Apple ...

Jack Spade Eyes Case for iPhone 3G and 3Gs

Follow me on Twitter for updates: http://www.twitter.com/lgreenberg.

These shoes are amazing! I highly recommend them! I just got back from Havasupai and used them (without socks) to hike to Beaver Falls. This hike is 3-4 miles, climbing up and down a wet wooden ladder to Mooney Falls, crossing the river multiple times, and some more ladders.My ankle was hurting from my hiking boots, so I figured I would at least try to wear these water shoes (with socks) on the hike out. I wore them the whole way! For those who don't know, this is a 10 mile hike and I was carrying a 30 pound pack. My socks and shoes had a bit of sand once I took them off, but there were extremely comfortable.Buy them!
ashlei - November 26, 2017
I wear an 8 in shoes and size up to 8.5 in athletic shoes. Since these are to be worn without socks, I purchased the 8 and they fit true to size. I did notice the scratchiness in the top of the shoe that other reviewers mentioned, however that didn't last long. Wore these on a cruise and excursions. AWESOME! Definitely recommend and would re-purchase if I had to. EXTREMELY comfortable
SWiliams - April 10, 2017
So I purchased these shoes for a cave tubing activity a week or so ago. There was a small hike on a rocky path and even though i didnt feel it, many little rocks were embeded in my shoe(see pictures). I ended up wearing them almost everyday on my 4 day trip, with no socks and had no issues. So they were great for walking around, the beach, short hiking (we did 1-2miles up hill) and overall good water shoes. I didn't notice the rocks until I got back home and unpacked my suitcase. It was definitely a pain to get the rocks out, but overall I still like the comfort and ease of the shoe. I got the gray ones, my shoe size is 9.5 and I got a size 10, I had no issues, no uncomfortable rubbing of the shoe and didn't slip off. Definitely recommend for water activities.
Kay Gee - January 21, 2018
I bought these in a size 8.5 for myself and size 6 for my daughter. We wore them everyday on the Big Island, Hawaii. We traversed lava tubes & lava fields and waterfalls, explored beaches, snorkeled and walked miles on sidewalks in towns and had not one single problem with these shoes. They dried sitting out in our condo & were completely ready the next morning, even though my husband's & son's Body Glove shoes were not. After 10 days of vacationing, they still look brand new. I washed and dried them in our washer & dryer - and they came out perfectly.We got the black because we figured they'd go with all of our bathing suits and outfits, and they definitely did.In addition, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have a terrible time with inflammation in my toes, feet and ankles. I have never had more comfy shoes. We really beat these things up & they still look stellar. I'm going to buy more for myself in other colors. You have to get these - Enjoy!
DS, Ohio - April 21, 2016
These are better than expected - they fit nicely, I wear a 7.5 and they were just right - a tiny bit snug but that is exactly what I needed. I tried these out walking through the Pecos river with fast flowing water and slippery uneven rocks. Then I walked through a maze of caves with waterfalls running through them, rushing water and climbing on wet slippery boulders and rocks. The soles have fantastic grip and for not being very sure-footed, I felt very confident in them. Plus they are really cute and I would have no problem wearing them when I'm out an about.
LKR505 - June 28, 2016
These are the best and most comfortable water shoes for hydrofit water exercises that I've found. They fit snug but not enough to go size up. It's true to size and they will stay on your feet as the material stretches. I was in the deep end of pool and these did not feel they were moving around on my feet like other water shoes I've worn in the past (namely Speedo). This also has a fairly good grip so you are not slipping all over the bottom of the pool like the other brand (Speedo). Overall I give these a high rating for quality and doing what a water exercise should do... help you perform better and not be a hinderance to your mobility.
Aura - February 24, 2015
These socks arrived on time and were packaged as socks normally are. However, they are a lot thinner than I expected them to be. Overall, they are a good value for the price and the variety is fun!
Kathleen - September 28, 2017
great variety gets the job done. I'm a Size 10 in womens. Doesnt fit tight or snug toes. Material is thin but expected with the price. However not unbearable thin. But thinner then your Walmart sock lets say.
DeeDee - August 16, 2018
First of all, for me, these pairs of socks are not worth returning, since all I wanted was some cheap socks to wear while dancing, so the following issues aren’t deal-breakers for me.The other customer reviews are correct—they are thin and see-through. That doesn’t bother me as much as the fact that one of the socks arrived with a pull and some runs. Grey was one of the colors I was looking forward to wearing the most, but you can’t have everything.
Desert Shopper - July 29, 2018
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply